MESSAGES

Sermon for Sunday, July 5, 2020

Worship For Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sermon for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Worship for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sermon for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Worship for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sermon for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Worship for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sermon for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Worship for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sermon for Sunday, May 31, 2020

Worship for Sunday, May 31, 2020

Mid-week Message - Sunday Preview 05/29/20


Sermon for Sunday, May 24, 2020


Worship for Sunday, May 24, 2020


Sermon for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Worship for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sermon for Mother's Day, May 10, 2020

What to expect...Thursday, May 7, 2020

Devotion for Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Devotion for Tuesday, May 5, 2020


Sermon for Sunday, May 3, 2020

Worship for Sunday, May 3, 2020

Devotion for Friday, May 1, 2020

Devotion for Thursday, April 30, 2020

Devotion for Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Devotion for Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Devotion for Monday, April 27, 2020

Sermon for Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday Morning Worship - April 26, 2020

Devotion for Friday, April 24, 2020

Devotion for Thursday, April 23, 2020


Devotion for Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Devotion for Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Devotion for Monday, April 20, 2020

Sermon for Sunday, April 18, 2020


Worship Music for Sunday, April 18, 2020

Devotion for Friday, April 17, 2020


Devotion for Thursday, April 16, 2020


Devotion for Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Devotion for Monday, April 13, 2020

Sermon for Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

40 Hours of Prayer Event: 

This is the video guide to assist you during your 30 minute prayer session.

30 Minute Prayer Guide.pdf
This is the prayer list document to assist you during your prayer session.

Devotion for Thursday, April 9, 2020


Devotion for Tuesday, April 7, 2020


Devotion for Monday, April 6, 2020


Worship Music for Sunday, April 5, 2020


Sermon for Sunday, April 5, 2020


Devotion for Friday, April 3, 2020


Devotion for Thursday, April 2, 2020


Devotion for Wednesday, April 1, 2020


Devotion for Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Devotion for Monday, March 30, 2020


Sermon for Sunday, March 29, 2020

Worship Music for Sunday, March 29, 2020

Devotion for Friday, March 27, 2020


Devotion for Thursday, March 26, 2020


Devotion for Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Devotion for Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Devotion for Monday, March 23, 2020


Sermon for Sunday, March 21, 2020

Devotion for Friday, March 20, 2020


Devotion for Thursday, March 19, 2020


Devotion for Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Message from Andy, Tuesday, March 17, 2020